Halloween Hearse

by

Well Halloween is almost here, and so I thought I’d share a model that I made a couple of years ago while I was still at LEGOLAND California.

Halloween Hearse 2

It was the last car that I built, and I have to admit, I made it just for fun. I wanted something new to decorate Miniland for Halloween with and this seemed like a cool thing to do. I decorated Miniland every Halloween and Christmas while I worked at LEGOLAND, it’s one of the things I miss about working at the Park, it was just so much fun to do. I also designed a lot of the fun Halloween costumes and Christmas decorations that can now be seen for the Holidays throughout Miniland every year.

So, if you get a chance to check out LEGOLAND before the end of the month you can see this model in person. Its on display in Miniland New Orleans. ;)

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Halloween Hearse”

  1. Halloween Hearse | Beyond the Brick Says:

    […] Name of Model: Halloween Hearse […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

