Town Christmas Advent Calendar #7687 Set now available

by

P1180607

The 2009 Town Christmas Advent Calendar is indeed available at LEGOLAND California. At $30 USD its a little too pricey for my tastes.

P1180610

To me rehashing the Town theme every single year gets a bit old. Last year’s Castle theme was much more interesting to me and I’m crossing my fingers that we (in the States) will get the chance to purchase this year’s Pirate Advent Calendar like we got the chance to get the Castle one last year.

There are also some other Christmas-y LEGO related stuff that they are selling — stockings, gift tags, gift cards and gift bags.

P1180611

P1180612

None of its really new, in fact I think they had the same stuff last year. But still its fun. :)

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Town Christmas Advent Calendar #7687 Set now available”

  1. Grimmy Says:

    Wow I love those Christmas items! The gift tage stickers, greeting cards, and I especially want a Lego Christmas Stocking! I don’t think I saw those at the official Lego site.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

