Model Building Secrets is now on Facebook

by

building_secrets square 1a

Throughout the past year or so I have been working on becoming more and more computer savvy. It may be hard for you to believe, but I didn’t really know anything about blogging, HTML, or social networking at the start of last year. :)

If you look on the side column of my blog you can see that I’ve added a link to my Facebook page. It took me about 5 tries to get it to do what I wanted it to do and look the way I wanted it to look but eventually I got it right. ;)

So if you’re on Facebook, check out my Model Building Secrets page. I’m still getting the hang of it (I’ve been having problems with uploading photos on there), so bear with me and we can go on this journey together. :)

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

