Happy New Year 2010!

by

I was planning on doing something clever to ring in the new year, but Philip Stark already did it. :)

This is a bright, cheery, and LEGO-y way to celebrate the new year. What I think is particularly clever is the fact that it is all LEGO food.

I am looking forward to a brighter and wonderful future. Happy New Year! :D

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Happy New Year 2010!”

  1. Annette Says:

    Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe! :). I’ll go and read some more!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

