My Newest WIP (Work In Progress)

by

P1230266

Hi all, if you’ve noticed that I haven’t been as active lately on my blog, I have a reason. My newest model. So, until I am finished, I’m giving you a sneak peek. ;)

Its not all that big of a model, at least not to me. It is about 2 baseplates wide and 3 baseplates long (20 x 30 inches). And at only 2 stories, it won’t win skyscraper of the year. But even so, it is a fun and relatively quick project — I’ll be done in a day or so.

P1230264

Once I’m finished I’ll give you all the details, but for now this is all you get. :)

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “My Newest WIP (Work In Progress)”

  1. Kylie Says:

    Oh wow kool! I want to go get some lego noW

  2. longer eyelashes Says:

    Oh wow kool! I want to go get some lego noW

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

