The day after T-day

by

I was sitting and thinking about Thanksgiving and I saw the in-store build from the LEGO store.
LEGO MMMB November '10 (Turkey Dinner)

Because of timing, I ended up having Thanksgiving dinner with my family today, so I was inspired to make an after T-day MOC (My Own Model)
The Day After T-day

Its just a tablescrape, but I think it came out pretty cute. Happy Turkey day everyone! ;)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “The day after T-day”

  1. Jase Says:

    Clever. I love it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

