2010 Advent Calendar Review

by

2010 Calenders

Welcome to the 3rd Annual Advent Calendar Review! :)

If you have been following my blog the past two years then you know that I like to unveil the LEGO Advent Calendar models each day of December while telling a story. This year, I decided to not only do the Castle theme, but to also cover the City theme as well.

So come along on these adventures and see what wonders we will discover. ;)

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “2010 Advent Calendar Review”

  1. Comic Con 2011 Recap « Modelbuildingsecrets's Weblog Says:

    [...] Now, I did not buy the LEGO exclusive this year, you can go check out FBTB’s review on that. I couldn’t justify the extra cost (it was $50), just for special packaging and a poster when the set is coming out in October. Especially when I knew I’ll be opening my Advent Calendar to do my Annual Advent Callendar Review. [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

