Been a little sick . . .

by

Hi all, I really do apologize for not posting anything of late. I’ve been fighting a really nasty cold and haven’t felt like doing much of anything. :(

While I’ve been away, FBTB.net has done an excellent job of wrapping up the NY Toy Fair so I recommend going over there to check it out.

On a completely unrelated note, this “Proto Man” model by Ezra B. just struck me as a fun and whimsical character. :)

Proto Man

Proto Man

I am slowly on my way to recovery and I’ll be back to posting with more regularity soon. :)

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Been a little sick . . .”

  1. TheBrickBlogger Says:

    Get well soon! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

