Preview of WIP

by

Preview of WIP 1

It may be just lines drawn on paper, but isn’t that how many great things are created? This is my current work in progress (WIP).

Well the bottom floor plan to be more accurate. And before you ask — Yes, its quite large and rather complex. The building is going to be 3 standard baseplates square (or 2 1/2 feet by 2 1/2 feet) and 2 1/2 feet tall. I can’t tell you what it is right now, but I’ll be giving hints of the building as I work on it. ;)

As you can see from the picture there are angles involved, lots of them. I’m having to use all of my Master Model Building skills to get this one to come together. Its a fun challenge though and I’m enjoying it. :)

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Preview of WIP”

  1. TheBrickBlogger Says:

    I’m very much interested in the progression of this! Love to see how a master-builder goes thru the creation process! We want more! ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

