BrickWorld 2011 Preparations

by

BrickWorld is just two days away, if you aren’t already a full attendee, you can still check it out during the public hours on Saturday and Sunday. But for those that will be going, here is a look at all the fun stuff I’ll be selling this year:

BrickWorld Prep

I’ll also be selling several custom minifig decals along with new animal ones
Animal Decals

I look forward to seeing all my friends and making some new ones. ;) Internet and time permitting, I’ll do my best to cover as much of BrickWorld as I can for all of you who can’t make it.

I’ll be helping out at the BrickShirts booth and have my products there. If you are coming to BrickWorld, stop and say hello. :D

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “BrickWorld 2011 Preparations”

  1. Andrew M. Says:

    I will see you there!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

