Series 6 and 7 Collectible Minifigs

by

The pictures have already been circulating the internet, but up until now I’ve been too busy to post them.

A toy website has jumped the gun a little bit by revealing a picture of not only the Series 6 Collectible Minifigures, but also the Series 7.

Series 6

Series 7

I have to admit, I’d seen Series 6 already, but not this particular image. I had already been drooling over those minifigs coming out before I saw Series 7.

There is almost too many cool figs and new elements for me to talk about without going into a long list of awesomeness. :D

Okay, that may be a little cheesy, but there really are so many wonderful new parts coming out! It may be a bit painful to the wallet, but I’m sure I’ll be getting a full set of each and probably multiples of quite a few. ;)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Series 6 and 7 Collectible Minifigs”

  1. Nisa Law Says:

    I hope they’re not coming out too soon – I haven’t even gotten Series 5 yet! Do you have yours displayed? I’m looking for a way to display them that keeps them out of the hands of my children – my daughter keeps kidnapping my minifigs to play with!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

