Micro Golden Gate Bridge

by

Now for the micro scale brilliance I had yesterday:

Mini Golden Gate Bridge 1

Its only got 7 parts, 9 if you count the water. :) Its probably the smallest build-able Golden Gate Bridge out there.

And as I’m busy making all the keychains and jewelry I couldn’t just stop there. So I made these

Golden Gate Bridge KC 1

Golden Gate Bridge Earrings 1

Naturally they will be available on my Folded Fancy Etsy shop and I will also have them on sale at Bricks by the Bay. :)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Micro Golden Gate Bridge”

  1. Nick the Brick Says:

    Those clips on the bottom are ingenious!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

