Sorry for lack of posts

by

Hi all, I know I’ve been majorly lax on the posting side. If you’ve been following my Facebook or Twitter you’ll know that I’ve been rather busy lately going first to Phoenix last weekend for a Comicon, and this weekend to Portland for BricksCascade — if you aren’t following me on one or the other, why not? ;)

Anyhow because of all this travel I’ve not had sufficient time to do a proper post. And even this one will be brief as I have the last day of BricksCascade that starts a rather early public day at 9 am (which is in less than an hour from now) and I have to get ready to leave my hotel and get over to the convention hall. Luckily its only a short walk so I can make it.

So since I don’t have any time to give you a rundown of all the stuff I’ve been doing, I’ll post some cool pics I found through my Flickr contacts.

In no particular order and for no particular reason except because they are cool:

Close Encounter

TinkLBRCommunityWindow

Chitzen Itza - Kukulcan

I’ll be getting home on Tuesday, and I won’t be going to BrickWorld until the next week so I’ll have a brief bit of downtime before my next trip to catch up on all the craziness that is my life. :)

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Sorry for lack of posts”

  1. Kevinhink Says:

    Mariann lives! ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

