10229 Winter Village Cottage

by

Via Eurobricks
It may be July, but its never to early to think about Christmas and the now annual Winter Village set. This new set does not disappoint.

I love all the fun new details — the igloo, the dark blue and white 1×1 tile floor in the kitchen, the Christmas tree in the living room just to name a few. :)

This is yet another must have for me so I can watch my personal winter village grow each year and my wallet shrink just a little bit more. :D

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “10229 Winter Village Cottage”

  1. Chris Says:

    I really like that snow plow. Real nice looking set.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

