Charlie Brown’s Tree

by

Charlie Brown's Tree

I know I just posted Kristi “McWii’s” snowman but I couldn’t help but post this as well.

I love this version of Charlie Brown’s tree

The red ornament and the spindly branches are perfect. Although I do have to wonder how many minifigs had to sacrifice their arms or hands for this project. I guess scrifices must be made for LEGO Art. :D

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Charlie Brown’s Tree”

  1. Purple Dave Says:

    I actually was thinking the other day that I’d like to make a minifig-ish scale version of that tree, but the design idea I had would require brown flex tube. Based on Bricklink inventory, it was not meant to be.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

