Steampunk Batcave

by

Steampunk Batcave

Need I say more? Its just plain cool! Jonas has created the perfect blend of Batman and Steampunk.

I think my favorite part is the Tumbler :D

Steampunk Tumbler

Now I want to see the rest of Gotham… ;)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Steampunk Batcave”

  1. Purple Dave Says:

    As interesting as the wooden Tumbler is, the more Steampunk versions of Batman I see, the more convinced I am that the only way to do it right is to go straight to Gotham by Gaslight. 2007 torso with black hands, solid black legs, black cowl, and black trenchcoat instead of a cape. That’s what I used for my Case of the Two-Faced Man vignette.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

