BrickCon Giveaway

by

Hi all! I’m having tons of fun a BrickCon. So much so that I haven’t had time to post anything. I haven’t even uploaded any pics yet except one rather fuzzy one on Facebook. I will be writing a post, all about my BrickCon experience later, but in the mean time, since I know how much everyone likes to get free stuff, I’m doing giveaway in honor of BrickCon. :)

I’m giving away one of my custom models. This is a glued model, but his arms and legs can bend and his head isn’t glued on so that you position it whichever way you like ;)

As always there will be three ways to enter:
1)Comment on this post
2)Like my Facebook Page, and then Like, Share, and Comment on my link about this post
3)Follow me on Twitter @MariannAsanuma and reply to my tweet about this post with the #ConGiveaway

Yes, you can enter once all three ways. I will leave the giveaway open till midnight October 12th (pacific standard time). This will be international, so as long as I can mail this to you, I will.

Have fun and good luck!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “BrickCon Giveaway”

  1. Debbie Goldstein Says:

    Cute!!

  2. Matt O'Bryant Says:

    awesome

  3. carla m Says:

    love it! :)

  4. Jessica Thomas Sorenson Says:

    He’s adorable, I would love to have him. :-)

  5. Purple Dave Says:

    You might want to mention the character’s name, for those who aren’t familiar with the source. I can’t remember precisely what it is right now, but I know it’s the player character in Sony’s LittleBigPlanet.

  6. Denny Says:

    Awesome Sackboy!!

  7. Rick Dias Says:

    Thanks for hosting this contest. Hope I win. :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

