Cloud Cuckoo Land

by

Cloud Cuckoo Land

We’ve all thought about it (well I have at least), ever since the new Cloud Cuckoo Palace set hit the scene we’ve wanted more — more pink, more clouds, more Uni-Kitty!

Is it bad that I’ve already bought three of the set? :D

I’m not a girly girl, really I’m not. But the pastel goodness in this set brings it out of me!

Now I’m not saying Ryan Howerter is a girly girl either, but the fact that so many guy AFOLs (Adult Fans of LEGO) are going crazy over the set, I can see how Ryan would want to expand it to a whole world.

I’m really interested in seeing what it will look like in the LEGO Movie. Some of my friends that work for LEGO got to see a premiere yesterday and loved it! Of course they’re a little biased, but aren’t we all? ;)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Cloud Cuckoo Land”

  1. Mike Taylor Says:

    That is fantastic!!!!

  2. Molly Says:

    My heart did a dance when it first beheld the CCP. That plus the Disney Princess things? Wow.

  3. Simon Says:

    I’m going to start calling Ryan a girly girl ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

