Its my Birthday, so I’m doing a Giveaway!

by

Hi all, I know I’ve been missing in action for the past many, many days. But I’ve been quite busy working on a model for Carbine Studios and NCSoft — that will be covered in a separate post ;) — so now that I’ve finally got a little bit of a breather, I can finally post again. Yay!!! :D

And today is a special day for me — It’s my Birthday!!!!!!

But I love sharing the birthday goodness so I’m doing a giveaway.

Birthday Giveaway

There will be 3 ways to enter:

1)Comment on this post
2)Like my Model Building Secrets Facebook Page and then Like, Share, and Comment on my link about this post
3)Follow me on Twitter @MariannAsanuma and reply to my tweet about this post with the #Birthdaygiveaway

Yes, you can enter once all three ways. I will leave the giveaway open till midnight April 30th (pacific standard time). This will be international, so as long as I can mail this to you, I will (but the Hobbit 2 blueray and DVD are Region 1, so may not work internationally).

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

46 Responses to “Its my Birthday, so I’m doing a Giveaway!”

  1. Alva Christo Says:

    yup

  2. Jennifer Says:

    LEGO!! Gimme :)

  3. George Barnick Says:

    I’m commenting here because I didn’t realise it said “3 ways to enter” so I did all three ways! lol

  4. Marin Says:

    Happy birthday!

  5. laurakqb Says:

    Happy birthday!

  6. Jessica Thomas Sorenson Says:

    Happy birthday! It’s my birthday too! Have a great year!

  7. Brian Says:

    As a big time Lego fan ad someone who just recently found you.. I am blown away by your work and hope you keep doing amazing things with those bricks!! I actually run an online video game resource that really focuses on Lego games and would love to set up an interview at some point even if its via email. Regardless Happy Birthday and we hope you get to enjoy it!!!

  8. Christi Torres Says:

    Happy Birthday many happy returns.

  9. Simon Says:

    SPACESHIP!

  10. Chris Says:

    Happy Birthday! Happy building!

  11. John Cooper Says:

    Happy Birthday!!!

  12. minifigcl Says:

    Happy birthday!
    Did you received anything LEGO-related as a gift?

  13. david Says:

    happy birthday. n stuff.

  14. Mike Taylor Says:

    Happy Birthday! Thanks for sharing the love!

  15. Ken Says:

    Happy Birthday – regardless of the sets.

  16. c0zmic Says:

    Happy Birthday! Wishing you all the best in life and in Lego! :D

  17. Jen Hoffmann &Jenny Johnson Says:

    Happy birthday and many more ahead of you! (Especially with the scare you had last fall – glad to see you’re back to building!). Hope to see you at BrickFairs VA & NJ.

  18. theresa Says:

    Happy birthday

  19. Miranda Ward Says:

    This is a great giveaway :) Happy Birthday!

    freebiegoddess03@aol.com

  20. Yago Says:

    Happy birthday Mariann!

    I would love to participate in the giveaway! O:)

  21. Kristel Says:

    Happy Birthday!

  22. Michael Bradford Says:

    Happy Birthday!

  23. Arby - Legogirl Says:

    Have a very happy birthday!

  24. Jen Hoffmann & Jenny Johnson Says:

    Happy birthday and many more! Glad to see you’re back to building, especially after your scare last fall. Hopefully we’ll see you at BrickFairs VA & NJ!

  25. Jon Lazar Says:

    Yay stuff!

  26. Abdel Says:

    Happy Birthday! :)

  27. bricktales Says:

    You’d make a good hobbit, Mariann, giving away gifts on your birthday!

  28. Brickbuilder0937 Says:

    Happy Birthday! :)

  29. jazzbricks Says:

    Happy birthday!!! Would it be appropriate to ask how old you are today? Hope you get lost of Block shaped prezzies.

  30. murphquake Says:

    Happy Birthday Mariann!!! Thanks for sharing the brick, great idea! =-D

  31. Lex Lamprey Says:

    I like them all but I think I will take, er….the sofa in the background!

  32. waveinocean Says:

    Happy Birthday! :)

  33. Kylele Says:

    Happy birthday……may you have your best year of building yet.

  34. Daniel Says:

    Happy Birthday from Germany!

  35. John Hubenthal Says:

    Joyeuse Anniversaire! See you at Brick Slopes!

  36. Becky Guithues Says:

    Happy Birthday my friend. :)

  37. Rick Churchill Says:

    I love this blog and your work. Happy Belated!

  38. happysteve Says:

    Have an awesome birthday!

  39. masterx244 Says:

    count me in, too :)

  40. David Runyon Says:

    Happy birthday! I hope it’s a good one!

  41. Gretchen Says:

    Just found your site yesterday. Love it! So nice to see another female builder. Hope you had an awesome birthday!

  42. Keisha Hill Says:

    What a great giveaway!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

