Working on a big project.

by

Hi all! Well my computer is still not fixed 😦 , although I did drop it off at the repair shop yesterday so hopefully it will be fixed today or tomorrow.

I am in the middle of working on a big project right now for an upcoming event, and as soon as I can I’ll post some pictures of the model.

Also, because it is the Year of the Ox in the Chinese Calendar, I thought I’d show you this model by Suu on brickshelf.

And this one by Moko

They are both pretty cute.

Hopefully I can get back to regular postings soon. 😉

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

