On the road again . . .

by

If you’ve been checking my blog recently you’ve probably noticed that I haven’t been posting quite as much as usual. There are two reasons for this.

1. My computer was down for a while, as I stated in earlier posts
2. I’ve been working on a big project.

I won’t go into the details of the project just yet, as the event hasn’t happened yet and I don’t know if what I am building is a surprise or not for the event. What I will say is that I am going to be building the model at the Lowes Pride Awards that will be held in Charlotte, North Carolina on Saturday, January 17th.

09logo

Notice the event theme? Design, Build, Live. This year Pride Communications is presenting awards to professionals in the Architect and Real Estate business. That is why they asked me to create a model for them. After the event I’ll post pictures of the model, and talk a little about the design process.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

