5970 Freeze Ray Frenzy

by

Eurobricks own Oky Wan Kenobi has reviewed one of the newest Space Police III sets.

Set: 5970
Theme: Space Police (III)
Year: 2009
Pieces: 80
Minifigs: 2
Price: USD 9.99 (10.99 @ TRU)

Apparently the box also advertises a new video game.


It says “out now on Nintendo DS.” I haven’t heard about this one, unless its LEGO Battles from TT Games. But I’ll keep the look out for news. πŸ™‚

Although I like the look of the Minifigs, I’m not too crazy of the over all design of the ships. Plus, I don’t get the whole stop sign and traffic light thing. You would think that they’d look a little different in the future. πŸ˜› You can read his full review here.

I was really excited to hear that Space Police was finally returning and all of aliens look pretty cool. I’ll just have to hold out my overall judgment till I see the entire line.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “5970 Freeze Ray Frenzy”

  1. Space Police III « Modelbuildingsecrets’s Weblog Says:

    […] You can see the review for Freeze Ray Frenzy here. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)If you’ve noticedStargazing on your computer […]

Leave a Reply

