My first Eurobricks Review: 5969 Squidman Escape

by

Space Set

I’ve never done a set review on Eurobricks before, mainly because someone else got to the set before I did. 😀 I recently found several of the Space Police III sets at Toys ‘R’ Us (along with the new Agents, Town, and Power Miners) and decided to get the Squidman Escape. When I checked Eurobricks I noticed that no one had reviewed it yet, so I decided to give it a go.

As soon as I saw the head, I thought that it would look better like this:
Good Squid 2

It’s not a bad set, but not that great either. Mainly I got it for the Squidman, you can read the full review here.😉

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

