Fellow LUGNut goes worldwide

by

Firas Abu-Jaber’s vehicles are truly works of art. Although he has long been known in the LEGO community, he is starting to get know to the rest of the world. Not only were his creations highlighted on Topgear.com he was also featured on a whole slew of blogs. One even commented:

Firas Abu-Jaber, a member of MOCPages.com, a community for LEGO enthusiasts, is much better at building LEGO cars than I ever was. He’s built LEGO versions of the Lamborghini Reventon, Ford GT, Dodge Tomahawk, Shelby Supersnake and even K.I.T.T. from Knight Rider. Basically all the cars I would have posters of on my wall if my girlfriend wasn’t such a fuddy-duddy.

One of my favorites is Shelby GT500 Super Snake

Although I have to admit its more for the snake than the car. 😀 Check out his full Photostream to see all his creations. Great job Firas!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

