LEGO “Multi Game Pack” 9 board games in 1

by

If you can’t wait for the LEGO board games coming out next year (at least in the states) you can pick up one of these — the “Multi Game Pack.”

P1170445

I didn’t catch the price on this, I just happened to see it at LEGOLAND when I was there for the Master Model Builder Search and snapped a couple of pictures. On the box it clearly says 9 games in 1 (in fact if you look real close you can read the different games), and from the opened sample, you kind of get the idea of what it looks like inside.

P1170448

My guess is that its in the range of $10-20. I’d only get this as a parts pack, but if you’re bored and into board games, than this is the way to go. 😛

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “LEGO “Multi Game Pack” 9 board games in 1”

  1. LnddMiles Says:

    Pretty cool post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say
    that I have really liked reading your blog posts. Anyway
    I’ll be subscribing to your blog and I hope you post again soon!

Leave a Reply

