A Very Merry Un-Birthday!

by

Continuing with his Alice in LEGOLAND theme, Legohaulic has created a second scene depicting the Mad Tea Party.

Tyler explained that he wasn’t planning on making the scene

I was fiddling with the new white dome canopy pieces I ordered and thought it made a nice teacup. My next though after teacup…was Alice in Wonderland! I thought it’d be a fun way to incorporate my teacup.

The teacup certainly fits and the entire scene is well done. I hope he makes more installments of his Alice in LEGOLAND scenes, they are really cool. 🙂

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

