My Pixelated Geek Intereview

by

Pixelated Geek Video

Ever wondered what I look or sound like? Well, for those of you who haven’t actually met me you can see a recent interview I did with Pixelated Geek.

I tried uploading the video to be on my blog, but unfortunately it didn’t work. 😦 So, just click on the picture and it will take you to the site. 🙂

It was a lot of fun to do an interview and I’m pretty happy with how it turned out. My only complaint is the sound quality isn’t the greatest.

One warning I have to put out for the younger kids that read this blog, there is language used on the site. I don’t used language of course, I’m just letting you know. 🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “My Pixelated Geek Intereview”

  1. Rick Says:

    Good interview, although the interviewer seemed a bit silly at times.

    One thing I’ve wondered for a while, if Lego is such a great place to work and many people would call it a dream job, why would you leave?

  2. Bill Ward Says:

    Did they take it down? I can’t find it.

  3. Rick Says:

    When you go to the site it’s on the top right of that page, just under BlizzCon

Leave a Reply

