Let’s go to the Movies

by

LegoLyons has recreated several iconic movie posters over the past few months. You might have seen some of his work on Flickr, but I just stumbled onto it. He’s got all kinds of them from Jaws, to Batman, to Invaders from Mars.

I have to say that my favorite is the ET poster, although the movie scared the heck out of me when I was a kid! It was one of the first movies I remember going to at a drive-in theater. And yes, I’m old enough to remember when it originally came out! 😉

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

