Stormtrooper plus LEGO brick equals one crazy costume!

by

You’ve seen Stormtrooper costumes and you might have even seen LEGO brick costumes, but have you ever seens a Stormtrooper LEGO brick costume?

I’m not sure exactly where this image came from (it was linked to me via Facebook), I wish I knew so that I could give them credit, but here is a rather unique Halloween costume.

To me, dressing up as either of these things seems like a rather uncomfortable costume, but put them both together and it just looks rediculous! 😀

I meant to post something on Halloween, but I was too busy enjoying the holiday at LEGOLAND’s Brick or Treat. So, Happy (late) Halloween and I hope you all had a fun time and didn’t eat too much candy. 😉

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

