Happy Veteran’s Day!

by

This is such a simple picture, but I feel that it’s appropriate for the holiday.

In honor of Veteran’s Day Daniel Siskind of Brickmania is offering a 10% sale on some of his sets.

Veterans Day I am going to do something special. In honor of all of my customers who are active duty and veterans, I am having my first ever sale at Brickmania. Now through midnight (CST) Wednesday, November 11th, all World War I, World War II and Micro Armor kits are 10% off their regular price. This is a never-happened-before special event for Brickmania and I hope it is a fitting tribute to the men and women in uniform.

Brickmania has an impressive array of custom military LEGO kits like this one:

They are not cheap, but that’s because they are custom and only a set amount are made. Since LEGO doesn’t offer Military sets, this is the next best thing. 🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

