LEGO Toy Story 3 Sets Early Pictures

by


On the cusp of the LEGO Toy Story sets finally being released early images of the LEGO Toy Story 3 sets are starting to appear. 8)

7789 Lotso’s Dump Truck

7597 Western Train Chase

7596 Trash Compactor Escape

From what I see, these will be a nice addition to a great theme. The Dump Truck doesn’t really excite me all that much, but the other two look pretty cool. I won’t be able to make concrete judgments until I see the actual sets, but I’m starting to get excited. 😉

I picked up three of the current Toy Story sets myself and I’ll be sure to post my reviews of the sets in future posts. One thing I will say is that even if you aren’t a Toy Story fan these sets should not be overlooked. There are a lot of great pieces, parts and colors in the sets.

Thanks to FBTB.net for sharing these images. 😀

Update: Images were “taken down.”

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “LEGO Toy Story 3 Sets Early Pictures”

  1. Grimmy Says:

    Hello I tried to view the images but when I click 1 of the 3 links to the Lego Toy Story pics, it goes to a page that states it is a private page and permission is needed to view.
    -J. Grimm

    P/S I’m enjoying reading your Pirate Advent Calendar.

Leave a Reply

