Filip’s Pikmin Project: Piklopedia

by

Do you know the game Pikmin? Apparently Filip Johannes Felberg does. He is compiling a visual Piklopedia of all his favorite Pikmin.

These are photos of my Pikmin Project which is a project I have been working on for quite a long time now. In this project I make Lego creations of creatures from one of my favorite video-game franchises, Pikmin. The creations are made by me, but all of the creatures from the Pikmin games which are used for inspiration are owned by Nintendo. You can see all of my LEGO-creations on the LEGO-community MOCpages.com.

Just like the game (not that I’ve played it mind you) Filip’s creations are many and varied. You can see his whole Pikmin Project on Flickr. Its a pretty impressive assortment and I for one found it very interesting. 🙂

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

