Venom Captures Spiderman

by

While my brother Mike was creating the Incredible Hulk, our younger brother Matt created Venom capturing Spiderman.

Venom 6

Now normally I don’t feature such dark models on my blog, I try to keep it as family friendly as possible. This is a special case however, as this was made by family during a family weekend. 🙂

Venom 4

As you can see, Matt has his own style. Its a lot more organic. He is actually better at LEGO model building than me, at least when it comes to thinking “outside the box.” For a few months he even worked with me in the Model Shop at LEGOLAND California.

The only problem with Venom is that it is very fragile. He warned me to be really careful, because if you look at it wrong it falls apart. 😀

Venom 10

Venom 3

You can see a few more pictures of this on my Flickr Photostream.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Venom Captures Spiderman”

  1. Mini Wonder Woman « Modelbuildingsecrets's Weblog Says:

    […] my brothers were building Venom and The Incredible Hulk I was also building some iconic comic book […]

Leave a Reply

