Rock’em Sock’em Robots

by

Alex Eylar has come up with some pretty cool MOCs (My Own Creations) in the past but this one rocked my socks off! 😉

Okay, corny I know, but it had to be said. 😀

I can’t believe I haven’t seen a Rock’em Sock’em built before. And this one is done so perfectly.

Not only that, but Alex is taking it to BrickWorld next week so I’ll be able to see it in person. He even made it portable so that he can take it in a backpack.

Great job Alex!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Rock’em Sock’em Robots”

  1. Space2310 Says:

    Jason Corlett has built a working one. http://www.mocpages.com/moc.php/186336 or http://www.flickr.com/photos/jason84/4362572992/

Leave a Reply

