Off to BrickWorld

by

Safty First

“All my bags are packed, I’m ready to go . . .” The words of that song ring in my head this morning as a prep for BrickWorld.

My bags certainly are packed, both of them. I had to go with two in the end, even with those darn baggage fees. Its the only way I can take all the books, keychains, and other items I need to bring.

This will certainly be the start of a new adventure for me, I’ve never been to Chicago. Although I most likely won’t get to see much of it as I will be at the LEGO convention the whole time. 😉

Hopefully I’ll have internet connection so that I can keep you all posted on the goings on.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

