BrickForge’s Newest Items

by

In June I previewed some BrickForge prototypes that Armothe showed me at BrickWorld in Chicago. Well at BrickFair he made all these fun and new elements to the LEGO fans and they are now available on BrickForge.com

I have to say my favorite is the new Centaur body.

Centaur - Tan

Available in tan, dark tan, and brown they are $4 and very cool!

I also like all the new instruments so that you can actually create your very own LEGO Rock Band
Dixie Brix and the Studs

I picked up a couple of the electric guitars at BrickWorld. They only had them in red and blue though, I would have liked to have gotten one in black. But now I can. 😉

There are other new items like the shepherd’s crook, the flintlock pistol, and the ammo pouch. They are all worth a look and add that much more custom-ability to your minifigs.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

