Pharaoh’s Quest sets already here!

by

Pharaoh's Quest - 7307 - Flying Mummy Attack

Although it is no where near January, Pharaoh’s Quest along with other 2011 sets are already starting to show up at stores. The above set was found at a LEGO store.

Alex S. was kind enough to snap pictures of the new elements
Pharaoh's Quest - 7307 - Minifigs

I have also heard that these other sets are showing up at Toys R Us. πŸ™‚
LEGO 7326

LEGO 7306

Unfortunately I when I checked my TRU, I didn’t find any new sets. 😦

Ah well, I guess I’ll just have to wait a little longer. πŸ˜‰

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Pharaoh’s Quest sets already here!”

  1. Slayerdread Says:

    I can confirm sets: 7305 and 7306 are at the LEGO store.
    I’m not sure about the others…
    But I do remember seeing a car/jeep in one of them. Sorry I didn’t snap a couple of pictures!

  2. Tiffeny Says:

    OOh now i gotta call the disney store tomorrow… Thanks Mariann and Alex!

  3. yo Says:

    are these selling in britain now?

Leave a Reply

