LEGO Master Builder Academy

by

I can’t seem to get it to link properly, but if you click on this:
LEGO Master Builder Academy.

You can check out this cool video about the new LEGO Master Builder Academy.

I’m pretty excited for this program. Its kind of what I’ve been doing and wanting to do all along. The only downside is that its only available in the US for now. Here’s hoping it will be worldwide soon.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “LEGO Master Builder Academy”

  1. Inger Says:

    Hi
    Thanks for the post. I think the MBA is awesome. Its kind of like the book Unofficial Lego Builder’s Guide but pared down for kids. I am also outside the US but ended up joining up to a company that ships stuff overseas by giving you a local US address.
    I got it for my son but to be honest I am also curious :0)
    Cheers
    Inger

    The Brick Life Lego Master Builder Academy – Set Guide And Reviews
    http://www.thebricklife.com/lego-master-builder-academy-set-guide-and-reviews/

Leave a Reply

