PERT

by

PERT2

This model really struck my fancy. I love how Tim Goddard made the landscape. And no, I’m not ignoring the cool Mecha robots. Its just that the rounded landscape caught my eye first on this one. 🙂

PERT1

That’s not to say that the Mechas aren’t cool. Tim has a flare for building with unusual connections and thinking outside the proverbial box. His Guardian ship also popped out at me with its clean lines and interesting shape.

guardian3

I highly recommend looking at his Flickr photostream.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

