The Market District

by

Alex (aka Sirens-of-Titan) has created this stunning MOC (My Own Creation) that pays homage to the Medieval Market Village and then pushes it up a notch.

There are so many intricate details I just want to sit and look at the pictures for a while to figure out how it all was done 🙂


To see more images and read the story that goes with this model you can check out the post on Eurobricks.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “The Market District”

  1. vandydoctor Says:

    Dude, this is awesome. I love castle MOCs, I just don’t make that many of them. Hey I just recently got a wordpress account, and I was wondering if you wanted to look at it. You can find it here: http://thesecretsofthebrick.wordpress.com/ Thanks so much for your time!

  2. theBrickBlogger Says:

    Amazing! I have been just sitting here and checking out all the details! I would love to see this in person!

    I had always hoped (and still do) that LEGO will make a similar series as the modular buildings but with a medieval theme.

    Thanks for psoting this lovely MOC! 🙂

Leave a Reply

