Comic Con Preview Night

by

Well, even though its really late, or early depending on who you ask I thought I’d give you a quick post on the happenings of the San Diego Comic Con. 😉

The biggest news — not only is DC joining with LEGO, Marvel is too! 🙂

P1270625

P1270624

P1270621

P1270620

P1270619

P1270659

I’ll just share the pictures with you for now, its too late to do a proper post but hey, in this case, pictures are really all you need. 😉

I do have more pictures and I’ll be adding them as I go along all weekend on my 2011 Comic Con Flickr set.

I have much more to post about such as the Green Lantern exclusive fig and the Warner Brother’s Swag Bag, but I’ll post the details later as it is really late and I need to get up pretty early for the official Day 1 of Comic Con 2011.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

