Pythonscape

by

"PythonScape" at BrickCon 2011

Update Iain asked me to take the orignial image down. I guess I jumped the gun on this one as he wants the models to be a surprise. If you want to see the models check them out at BrickCon.

Iain Heath is at it again. He’s working on a series of Monty Python inspired Miniland scale models. It is all part of Pythonscape at the upcoming BrickCon Convention, which is only a month away for any of you who are planing on going and have yet to register. 😉

I will certainly be there and if I get a chance (time allowing) I’ll be participating in Pythonscape as well. If you want to be part of Pythonscape check out the Flickr group for details.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

