Introducing a new contributor

by

As many of my loyal blog readers have probably noticed, I don’t always have time to do a daily post here like I used to. I guess its a sign that I’m getting more business, but still I feel guilty when I don’t post. 😳

So, I’ve enlisted some friends to help. 🙂

I will still be the main poster, as I consider writing this blog as part of my job, but depending on time and their own interests a few of my trusted friends will add posts.

And to launch this new step forward I introduce . . .

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

