Inspired Roses

by

LEGO Flowers

My good friend Ryan Mcnaught, Australia’s one and only LEGO Certified Professional, created this wonderful box of LEGO roses for a VIP. He was inspired by my LEGO rose design and added his own spin to it. 🙂

Buzzy Bee!

I love the ribbon bow on the box, but I have to say that one of my favorite parts on the model is the “buzzy bee” as Ryan’s kids call it. The bee maybe technically an “illegal” build (just like mine), as it can’t be done without glue but I don’t care — its just too darn cute! 😀

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

