Happy 2012!

by

image

One of my friends from Down Under, Kevin Hall, created this fun and glowing MOC (my own creation) for the start of the new year. 

Happy New Year to all of you.  Hopefully you had a good Christmas and are looking forward to the new year. 🙂

I don’t make many resolutions, but one I hope to keep this year is to keep up this blog better. I am greatful for being so much busier in 2011 than in previous years, but I have felt bad about my lack of regular posts. I am looking forward to this year and I already have several projects in the works.

So, what resolutions will you be making this year? 😉

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Happy 2012!”

  1. Kevin Hall Says:

    Thanks for posting my MOC Mariann… happy New Year to you and your fans…: )

Leave a Reply

