Costa Mesa, CA LEGO Store Building Event

by

If you are in the Orange County area this weekend, there will be a Ninjago building event at the South Coast Plaza LEGO Store in Costa Mesa, CA.

The LEGO® Store
South Coast Plaza
Costa Mesa, CA, USA

3333 Bristol Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 668-9017

Store Hours:
Monday – Friday: 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am – 6:30 pm

LEGO Store One Year Anniversary Celebration!
Celebrate the one year anniversary of the LEGO Store at South Coast Plaza and help build a large scale Ninja out of LEGO bricks! Plus, show your creativity by helping build a giant, free-form LEGO display! You’ll receive a free LEGO Certificate of Achievement for helping, while supplies last!

April 21 – 22
Carousel Court

Saturday, April 21: 10 am – 6 pm
Sunday, April 22: 11 am – 6 pm

During the event, visit the LEGO Store during the event for special offers that weekend only!

LUGOLA, the LA LEGO group will be helping out with the build. I would be up there too, but I can’t make it this weekend.

As you can probably guess, I’ve been pretty busy recently. Which is why I haven’t been posting much lately. And that’s also why I won’t be at the building event. One of my commissions is taking me to Florida this Sunday. 😀

I still don’t know if I will be able to post about this commission, I have to get permission from my clients, but as I will be heading down to the Sunshine State I plan on visiting both LEGOLAND Florida and the LEGO Imagination Center Store at Downtown Disney.

I have some pretty interesting commissions right now and I should be able to share some of them with you a little later so stay tuned. 😉

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

