The Hulk Minifig is Smashing

by

Hulk MinifigImage via: FBTB

Starting now, since its already past midnight in the East Coast, you can get a special Hulk Minifig with any $50 purchase (in the US) on LEGO.com. According to BrickSet this offer is also available in the UK for a £50 purchase. I don’t know if this offer is available in other countries, so you might have to check out your country to see if it is available.

The offer starts May 16th thru the 31st or until supplies last. It will be available both online and at particpating LEGO Brand Retail Stores.

6868 Hulk's Helicarrier Breakout

Although I like the larger Hulk that is available in the Helicarrier Breakout set I am rather fond of this Lou Ferrigno esque version as I actually remember the old TV show , and yes, I know I’m showing my age. 😉

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

