BrickCon 2012 Day 1 recap

by

image

The first day of BrickCon is underway. As I write this I am waiting for the start of the Opening Cerimonies for the 10th anniversary. Last night we had a great meet and greet at the Maxwell Hotel. It started at 8 pm, I left at midnight and it was still going on.

Today many of the presentations, including mine, and games are going on. We also had an excellent lunch provided for us that I caught the tail end of. MOC (my own creations) set up is well underway. I still have yet to set up my contribution to Miniland BrickCon, I will share pics later, but it will be up later tonight. I also bulit 3 trophies, 2 for the Brothers Brick layout and 1 for overall Town and Train. I still have to take all my pictures. So much to do and so little time. I will try and post again later tonight. 😉

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

