BricksCascade just around the corner

by

Have nothing to do the second weekend of March? Why not come and join us at BricksCascade in Portland, Oregon?

For full attendees, the fun starts on March 7th and goes through March 10th. Last year was a lot of fun and this year looks like it is shaping up to be a good one too. And of course there will be public hours Saturday and Sunday. I’ll be there all weekend. Its the first of 4-5 LEGO Cons I plan on attending this year, and I always have fun at them. 🙂

Need another reason to come? You can purchase this awesome shirt created by the one and only Doctor Mobius (aka Jason). 😉
Bricks Cascade T-shirt

If you can’t come, I will of course be there and do my best to cover it here on my blog.

I will also be attending Emerald City Comic Con for the first time the week before that in Seattle March 1st-3rd. I’ll be talking more about this event soon. If you happen to be going to that, I will be at the BrickShirts booth or at the LEGO layout so come by and say hi. 🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

