Happy Valentine’s Day!

by

I know I haven’t been posting for the past few days and I apologize. I’ve been preparing for my upcoming shows and I have a lot of products that I have to get ready so I’ve been totally focused on making hundreds of key chains, earrings and necklaces.

Any how, Happy Valentine’s Day! I searched Flickr for some of the Valentine fun and found quite a mixture of cool photos to share. 🙂

Día de San Valentín [45/365]

Lets start off with this excellent photo by DVieytes. There isn’t really any building, but it doesn’t need it.

And then here’s a couple cute pics from Debbie Hickey

Gifts for the one I love!

I like you and naps!

And then of course we have some built creations too by Tyler Sky

Valentines Day Rover

Frost
FebRovery 14th

And Carl Merriam
Betty Boop 1

Hope you have a happy Valentine’s day 🙂

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

